Back
Wednesday, March 14, 2012

NBC hosts Education Nation this week

CAROL MCGRAW

President Barack H. Obama

1600 Pennsylvania Ave. Washington, DC 20500 202-456-1414 president@whitehouse .gov

U.S. SENATE

Mark Udall-D DB-40E Dirksen Senate Office Bldg. Washington, DC 20510-0605 202-224-5941 Michael F. Bennet-D 702 Hart Senate Office Bldg. Washington, DC 20510-0606 202-224-5852

U.S. HOUSE

Doug Lamborn-R 2402 Rayburn House Office Building Washington, D.C. 20515-0605 202-225-4422 1271 Kelly Johnson Blvd. Colorado Springs, CO 80920 520-0055

GOVERNOR

John Hickenlooper-D State Capitol, Room 136 Denver, CO 80203 303-866-2471

STATE SENATE

SD 9: Kent Lambert, R-Colorado Springs, Cap: 303-866-4835, email: senatorlambert@comcast.net

SD 10: Owen Hill, R-Colorado Springs, Cap: 303-866-2737, email: owen.hill.senate@state.co.us

SD 11: John Morse, D-Colorado Springs, Cap: 303-866-6364, email: john.morse.senate@state.co.us (President of the Senate)

SD 2: Kevin Grantham, R-Canon City, Cap: 303-866-4877, email: kevin.grantham.senate@state.co.us

STATE HOUSE

HD 14: Dan Nordberg, R-Colorado Springs, Cap: 303-866-2965, email: dan.nordberg.house@state.co.us

HD 15: Mark Waller, R-Colorado Springs, Cap: 303-866-5523, email: mark.waller.house@state.co.us

HD 16: Janak Joshi, R-Colorado Springs, Cap: 303-866-2937, email: janak.joshi.house@state.co.us

HD 17: Tony Exum, D-Colorado Springs, Cap: 303-866-3069, email: thomas.exum.house@state.co.us

HD 18: Pete Lee, D-Colorado Springs, Cap: 303-866-2932, email: pete.lee.house@state.co.us

HD 19: Amy Stephens, R-Monument, Cap: 303-866-2924, email: amy.stephens.house@state.co.us

HD 20: Bob Gardner, R-Colorado Springs, Cap: 303-866-2191, email: bob.gardner.house@state.co.us

HD 21: Lois Landgraf, R-Fountain, Cap: 303-866-2946, email: lois.landgraf.house@state.co.us

STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION

Paul Lundeen (R) 201 East Colfax Ave. Denver 80203 (303) 866-6817

EL PASO COUNTY COMMISSION

200 South Cascade Ave. Colorado Springs, 80903-2202 520-7276 Fax: 520-6397

District 1 - Darryl Glenn-R 200 South Cascade Ave. Colorado Springs, 80903-2202 (719) 520-6411, darrylglenn@elpasoco.com

District 2 - Amy Lathen-R Chair 200 South Cascade Ave. Colorado Springs, 80903-2202 (719) 520-6412, amylathen@elpasoco.com

District 3 - Sallie Clark-R, Vice chair 200 South Cascade Ave. Colorado Springs, 80903-2202 (719) 520-6413, sallieclark@elpasoco.com

District 4 - Dennis Hisey-R 200 South Cascade Ave. Colorado Springs, 80903-2202 (719) 520-6414, dennishisey@elpasoco.com

District 5 - Peggy Littleton -R 200 South Cascade Ave. Colorado Springs, 80903-2202 (719) 520-6415, peggylittleton@elpasoco
.com

FREMONT COUNTY COMMISSION

615 Macon Ave. #102 Cañon City, CO 81212 (719) 276-7300 Fax: (719) 275-7626, www.fremontco.com/commissioners/

District 1 - Tim Payne

District 2 - Debbie Bell

District 3 - Ed Norden

TELLER COUNTY COMMISSION

P.O. Box 959 Cripple Creek, CO 80813 689-2988 webmaster@co.teller.co.us Fax: 689-3268

District 1 - Marc Dettenrieder, Commissioner

District 2 - Dave Paul, Chairperson

District 3 - Norm Steen, Vice-Chair

COLORADO SPRINGS CITY COUNCIL

Mayor
Steve Bach  
P.O. Box 1575, 80901
Phone:
385-5900
Fax: 385-5495
sbach@springsgov.com 

Val Snider, Councilmember At-Large
Colorado Springs, CO 80901
Phone: 719-385-5485
FAX: 719-385-5495
E-mail address: VSnider@springsgov.com
 
Scott Hente, President of Council
P.O. Box 1575
Colorado Springs, CO 80901
Phone: 719-385-5487
FAX: 719-385-5495
E-mail address: SHente@springsgov.com

Angela Dougan, Councilmember District 2
P.O. Box 1575
Colorado Springs, CO 80901
Phone: 719-385-5493
FAX: 719-385-5495
E-mail address: ADougan@springsgov.com

Lisa Czelatdko, Councilmember District 3
P.O. Box 1575
Colorado Springs, CO 80901
Phone: 719-385-5470
FAX: 719-385-5495
E-mail address: LCzelatdko@springsgov.com

William B. (Bernie) Herpin Jr., Councilmember District 4
P. O. Box 1575
Colorado Springs, CO 80901
Phone: 719-385-5492
FAX: 719-573-2540
E-mail address: BHerpin@springsgov.com

Tim Leigh, Councilmember At-Large
P.O. Box 1575
Colorado Springs, CO 809041
Phone: 719-385-5483
FAX: 719-385-5495
E-mail address: TLeigh@springsgov.com

Brandy Williams, Councilmember At-Large
P.O. Box 1575
Colorado Springs, CO 80901
Phone: 719-385-5491
FAX: 719-385-5495
E-mail address: BWilliams@springsgov.com 

Jan Martin, President Pro Tem of Council
P.O. Box 1575
Colorado Springs, CO 80901
Phone: 719-385-5486
FAX: 719-385-5495
E-mail address: JMartin@springsgov.com

Merv Bennett, Councilmember At-Large
P.O. Box 1575
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Phone: 719-385-5469
FAX: 719-385-5495
E-mail address: MBennett@springsgov.com

City of Cañon City
128 Main St. P.O. Box 1460 Cañon City, CO 81212 (719) 269-9011 City of Cripple Creek P.O. Box 430 Cripple Creek, CO 80813 689-2502 Fax: 689-2774
City of Fountain
116 S. Main St. Fountain, CO 80817 322-2000 Fax: 322-2002
City of Manitou Springs 606 Manitou Ave. Manitou Springs, CO 80829 685-5596 Fax: 685-5233
City of Palmer Lake
54 Valley Crescent Palmer Lake, CO 80133 481-2953 Fax: 488-9305
City of Victor 
 
P.O. Box 86 Victor, CO 80860 689-2886 Fax: 689-2703 
City of Woodland Park P.O. Box 9007 Woodland Park, CO 80866 687-9246 Fax: 687-5232
Town of Calhan  
P.O. Box 236 Calhan, CO 80808 347-2586
Town of Green Mountain Falls  
P.O. Box 524 
Green Mountain Falls, CO 80819 684-9414 
Town of Monument  
P.O. Box 325 Monument, CO 80132 481-2954 
    
• Members of the U.S. Senate or House of Representatives may be contacted through the main Capitol switchboard at 202-224-3121 

• Letters to contact state senators or representatives can be sent to State Capitol, Denver, CO 80203; By phone, State House at 800-811-7647; State Senate at 888-473-8136. For bill information call 303-866-3055. 
    
• To find out your representative in national, state, county or city government, call the El Paso County elections office at 575-8683, the Fremont County Clerk at 275-1522 or the Teller County elections office at 689-2951.

 

 



Colorado Springs Gazette has disabled the comments for this article.